Return to Headlines

Three D2 staff members earn awards from CCTM

Three District Two staff members have been recognized by the Colorado Council of Teachers of Mathematics.

Both Melissa Geffre and Jessica Cohen received the 2018 Mathematics Teaching Award.

Geffre is a kindergarten teacher at Stratmoor Hills Elementary; Cohen teaches second grade at Centennial Elementary.

Annette Zook, an Instructional Coordinator for District Two, received the 2018 CCTM Leadership Award.

All three will be recognized at the CCTM Annual Conference Aug. 2 in Denver.