Staff Directory

Job Title Name Email@hsd2.org
Principal Zachary Craddock zcraddock
Principal's Secretary Marva Mackins mmackins
Registrar Aimee Cantrell acantrell
Assistant Principal Matthew Mitchell mmitchell
Assistant Principal Nicole Paxton npaxton
Assistant Principal Nicole Schurbon nschurbon
AP/Discipline Secretary Landee Zanotelli lzanotelli
Art Teacher Todd Hale thale
Athletic Director Robert Bentley rbentley
Athletic Trainer Alarie Newton anewton
AVID Teacher Nicolas Karn nkarn
Band Teacher Levi Lyman llyman
Bookkeeper Dana Kosley dkosley
Building Engineer Francis Agrusa fagrusa
Choir Teacher Caitlin Arnony carnony
CLDE Teacher Connor Beaudoin cbeaudoin
CLDE Teacher Renee Evans revans
CLDE Teacher Sarah Griego sgriego
CLDE Teacher Heather Maloney hmaloney
Computer Science Teacher David Kagarise dkagarise
Concurrent Enrollment Professor Lilika Belet lbelet
Counselor, Freshmen Tyra Little tlittle
Counselor, Sophmores Samantha Sholts ssholts
Counselor, Juniors Emily Davis edavis
Counselor, Seniors Christine Braun cbraun