Staff Directory

Job Title Name Email
Principal Christina Clayton cclayton@hsd2.org
Assistant Principal Amy Dolbeare adolbeare@hsd2.org
Principal Secretary Krissy Ahaus kahaus@hsd2.org
Registrar/School Secretary Miracle Peoples mpeoples@hsd2.org
Kindergarten Teacher Beth Gardner bgardner@hsd2.org
Kindergarten Teacher Cherylee Asher casher@hsd2.org
Kindergarten Teacher Jessii Velazquez jschumaker@hsd2.org
1st Grade Teacher Johnnah Myers jmyers@hsd2.org
1st Grade Teacher Ashley Pitt apitt@hsd2.org
1st Grade Teacher Laura Vance lvance@hsd2.org
2nd Grade Teacher Jaime Parrott jparrott@hsd2.org
2nd Grade Teacher Nicole Baxter nbaxter@hsd2.org
2nd Grade Teacher Jessica Brownlee jbrownlee@hsd2.org
3rd Grade Teacher Piper Prescott pprescott@hsd.org
3rd Grade Teacher Kathrine Smith katsmith@hsd2.org
3rd Grade Teacher Onji McKenzie omckenzie@hsd2.org
4th Grade Teacher Janelle Hale jhale@hsd2.org
4th Grade Teacher Kay Sanders ksanders@hsd2.org
5th Grade Teacher TBD TBD
5th Grade Teacher Marah Guzman mguzman@hsd2.org
Library Tech Sydney Cummings scummings@hsd2.org
Music Teacher Joe LaCombe jlacombe@hsd2.org
PE Teacher Jessica Pekari jpekari@hsd2.org
Art Teacher Traci Quesenberry tquesenberry@hsd2.org
CLDE Teacher Jessa Copelin jcopelin@hsd2.org
CLDE aide Bailey Ramirez Byrne bramirezbyrne@hsd2.org
CLDE Aide Danja Mejia dmejia@hsd2.org
CSD Teacher Sylvia Nelson snelson@hsd2.org
Special Education Aide Jarin Donaldson jdonaldson@hsd2.org
SSN Teacher Christina Ochsie cochsie@hsd2.org
Special Education aide Venita Rahman vrahman@hsd2.org
Special Education Aide Eileen Waddle ewaddle@hsd2.org
TAP Teacher Tanya Hubbard thubbard@hsd2.org
Special Education Aide Brandy Fink bfink@hsd2.org
Mod Needs Teacher Tosha Spuhler tspuhler@hsd2.org
Mod Needs Teacher Rayna Mendiola rmendiola@hsd2.org
Intervention Teacher Kaitlyn Smith kasmith@hsd2.org
Special Education Aide Sam Goodson sgoodson@hsd2.org
Counselor Emily Gonzalez emgonzalez@hsd2.org
School Psychologist Meg Linn mlinn@hsd2.org
Speech Pathologist Celine Boyd ceboyd@hsd2.org
Social Worker Kaylee Young kyoung@hsd2.org
Health Tech Terri Wheeler twheeler@hsd2.org
Job Title Name
Instructional Coach Caroline Feldman
Instructional Coach Megan Dean
Nurse Michelle Porter
Kitchen Manager Kayla Jones
Kitchen Helper Christina Montoya
Kitchen Helper
Lunch Monitor/Crossing Guard Nina Cornett
Building Engineer Ray Esparza
Night Tech Cathy Trittin
Night Tech Tammy Stout