Staff Directory

Position First Name Last Name Email@hsd2.org
Principal Rachel Laufer rlaufer
Principal's Secretary Sandra Baer sbaer
Assistant Principal Charley Ryder cryder
Building Office Aide Marolina Montanez mmontanez
Registrar Jessica Robson jrobson
1st Grade Teacher Dani Bryant dbryant
1st Grade Teacher Lindsay Mitchell lmitchell
1st Grade Teacher Sabrina Rodriguez sarodriguez
1st Grade Teacher Emily Shupe eshupe
2nd Grade Teacher Barbara Diaz bdiaz
2nd Grade Teacher Crystal Everingham ceveringham
2nd Grade Teacher Brandie Hogsett bhogsett
2nd Grade Teacher Jaleh Keshmiri jkeshmiri
3rd Grade Teacher Alison Bryant abryant
3rd Grade Teacher Jamie Nicholas jnicholas
3rd Grade Teacher Ashley Spillman aspillman
3rd Grade Teacher Janell Trujillo jtrujillo
4th Grade Teacher Haley Bordelon hbordelon
4th Grade Teacher Kelsey Boyd keboyd
4th Grade Teacher Jenna Thomas jethomas
5th Grade Teacher Kiley Grasee kgrasee
5th Grade Teacher Gracee Liggett gliggett
5th Grade Teacher Clara Matchett cmatchett
6th Grade ELA/SS Teacher Aviva Maslow amaslow
6th Grade Math/Science Teacher Mary Scott mscott
Art Teacher Emma Donart edonart
Building Engineer Bill Hafenrichter hhafenrichter
CLDE Teacher Megan Bellairs mbellairs
CLDE Teacher Catherine Schulz cschulz
CLDE Teacher Mickee Witt mwitt
CSD Teacher Barbara Beck bbeck
CSD Teacher Sydney Fraser sfraser
Custodian AJ Ewald allewald
Custodian Leah Westlie lwestlie
Health ParaPro Tina Ullmann tullmann
IB Support Coordinator/Literacy Coach Marika Gillis mgillis
IB Support Coordinator/Literacy Coach Sabrina Weros sweros
Interventionist Eilleen Klos eklos
Position First Name Last Name Email@hsd2.org
Kindergarten Teacher Caitlin Bartelson cbartelson
Kindergarten Teacher Christine Brown chbrown
Kindergarten Teacher Nichole Exum nexum
Kindergarten Teacher Brenda Griffith bgriffith
Library Tech Lisa Monroe lmonroe
Lunchroom Monitor/Crossing Guard Yvonne Harris sharris
Music Teacher Joe LaCombe jlacombe
MYP IB Coordinator April Pratt apratt
Nutrition Services Assistant Gloria Evans gevans
Nutrition Services Assistant Jessica Gonzalez jgonzalez
Nutrition Services Assistant Lisa Kuehler lkuehler
Nutrition Services Assistant Ashley Robbins asrobbins
Nutrition Services Assistant Lori Weber lweber
Occupational Therapist Nancy Morin nmorin
P.E. Teacher Kent Coyle kcoyle
Reading Inst ParaPro Lee Wilson lwilson
School Counselor Brian McRoberts bmcroberts
School Psychologist Michelle McFall mmcfall
School Social Worker Nicki Keen nkeen
Spanish Teacher Erica Cardona ercardona
SPED Para CSD Lucia Casillas lcasillas
SPED Para CSD Haleigh Helcl hhelcl
SPED Para CSD Beatriz Meehan bmeehan
SPED Para TAP Kristel Murrish kmurrish
SPED Para TAP Valerie Ott vott
SPED Para TAP Barbara Reigle breigle
SPED Para TAP Taylor Trujillo ttrujillo
SPED Para TAP 1:1 Debbie Clark dclark
SPED Para TAP 1:1 Sarah Heibel sheibel
SPED Teacher Moderate Needs Ashley Hildebrandt ahildebrandt
SPED Teacher Moderate Needs Nicole Karpilo nkarpilo
SPED ParaPro Moderate Needs Christine Lesney clesney
SPED Teacher Moderate Needs Nicholas Parnell nparnell
SPED Teacher TAP Stephen Carter scarter
SPED Teacher TAP Krista Endel kendel
Speech Language Pathologist Kristen Trausch ktrausch
Speech Language Pathologist Assistant Jenna Mehle jmehle
Tech Ed Teacher Tiffaney Koontz tkoontz
Title 1 Instructional ParaPro Katherine Hays khays