AVID Schools and Site Coordinator Contact Information

  • Harrison High School: Alisha Duran, aduran@hsd2.org

    Sierra High School: Dana Bottolfson, dbottolfson@hsd2.org

    Carmel Community School: Candice Patterson, cpatterson@hsd2.org

    Fox Meadow Middle School: Jennifer Wilder, jwilder@hsd2.org

    Mountain Vista Community School: Gina Ortner, gortner@hsd2.org

    Panorama Middle School: Sandra Graham, sgraham@hsd2.org

    Centennial Elementary School: Vinessa Lopez, vlopez@hsd2.org

    Oak Creek Elementary School: Linda Donaldson, ldonaldson@hsd2.org

    Soaring Eagles Elementary School: Amy Heilman, aheilman@hsd2.org & Emily Harlow, eharlow@hsd2.org

    Wildflower Elementary School: Will Vadney, wvadney@hsd2.org