Staff Directory

Job Title Name Email@hsd2.org Phone
Software Specialist-Staff Systems Marnie Ballard mballard 719-579-2102
Chief Financial Officer Shelley Becker sbecker 719-579-2037
District Accountant Danielle Duke daduke 719-579-2035
District Grant Manager Catherine Felsmann cfelsmann 719-538-4875
Payroll Technician Amanda Goehner agoehner 719-579-2142
Purchasing Supervisor Vivian Harvell vharvell 719-579-2034
Accounting Supervisor Lori Hawkins lhawkins 719-579-2053
Payroll Manager Jozette Hemphill jhemphill 719-579-2036
Director of Finance Scott Howard showard 719-538-1346
Wellness Coordinator Debbie McGee dmcgee
Finance Secretary Conny Oliveira coliveira 719-579-2037
Warehouse/Courier Charmelle Patterson cpatterson 719-579-2056
Risk/Insurance/Benefits Manager Sherie Shupe sshupe 719-579-2011
Accounting Technician Judy Steele justeele 719-579-2301
Accounting Technician Diane Terhune dterhune 719-579-2039